Sayonara Hitori (さよならひとり, Solitary Goodbye) is the first EP in Japanese (second overall) by Taemin under EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Japan.

It was released digitally and physically on July 27, 2016.

The song is produced by Denniz Jamm and Martin René.



The Girls’ Generation member released her latest EP on Monday (June 18).Since starting out with Girls’ Generation in 2007, Taeyeon’s risen to the top of the Korean music industry as one of the decade’s most prominent young female vocalists. "Circus" written by Allison Kaplan, Denniz Jamm & Le´Mon. Produced by Denniz jamm.



Stockholm,  February 2018

"Shuffla" with Swedish multi-platinum selling artists Samir&Viktor made it to the finals of Mello 2018. Denniz Jamm is dropping his beats on this party song that he wrote together with Costa Leon, Andreas Stone and the boys at Hydra Studios in Malmoe Sweden. It took part in Gothenburg  Melodifestivalen 2018, and placed 4th in the finals in Stockholm.

ORTZY feat Andreas Stone


Netherlands,  February 2018

ORTZY a former member and producer of the successful South American Duo "HIIO" also supported by Hardwell, Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Avicii, Fedde Le Grand & Chuckie releases a new song together with Andreas Stone. PRESS REPEAT is written by Denniz jamm, Andreas Stone and Ortzy.

Hardwell On Air

DJ Hardwell dropping Tom Ven - Chasing The Sunrise Feat Denniz Jamm on Air


DJammz music has been supported and performed by Tiesto, Hardwell, Nicky Romero, Thomas Gold, Rebeat, Steerner, Global Deejays, Sash, Frontload and many more.


Walking Dead song written by Denniz Jamm and Matt Wong was supported by DJ Tiesto and Thomas Gold.

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved